2020 Award Winners

Red Poppy Award Best Feature Film – U311 CHERKASY
Red Poppy Award Best Short Film – Trust Frank
Special Mention – L’ALLEATO (The Ally)
Best Female Actor – Brenda Palmer (Trust Frank)
Best Male Actor – John Flaus (Trust Frank)
Special Mention to Radosław Pazura – The Day of Wrath
GoE Bridging the Borders Award – Trust Frank
Best Film School – London Film School – Meidagen (Days of May)
Sergeant Joseph Cecil Thompson Award for Best Music – Meidagen (Days of May)
Harry Julius Animation Award – I Am Not Alice But Here Is Wonderland
Best Student Film – Meidagen (Days of May)